مميزات زراعة الشعر بالاقتطاف

طريقة الاقتطاف في زراعة الشعر لا يتم اخذ الجذور فقط من المنقة الواقعد بين الاذنتين و انما من المنطقة الواقعة فوق الاذنتين ايضا و بذلك نستطيع الحصول على عدد اكبر من البصيلات تتراوح في الجلسة الواحدة ما بين 3500 الى 5500 بصيلة بطريقة الاقتطاف البصيلات التي يتم استخراجها في المنطقة المانحة بالاضافة الى استخدامها في […]

Read More

هل نمو اشعر المزروع عملية مضمونة؟

نعم, لأن البصيلات التي سيتم زرعها يتم اقتطافها من منطقة خلف الرأس, والشعر في هذه المناطق لا يتساقط إلا في حالات نادرة جداً وحتى عند حالات الصلع الكامل لا يتساقط عندهم الشعر في هذه المناطق, لأن للبصيلات الحية في هذه المناطق لها خاصية وراثية تمنعها من التساقط مدى العمر وجذورها قوية جداً لذلك الشعر المزروع يكون […]

Read More

هل تختلف جلسة زراعة الشعر في المرحلة الأولى عن الجلسة الثانية؟

عموما في الجلسة الثانية لزراعة الشعر، يمكن أن يتوقع المريض أقل تورم ما بعد عملية زراعة الشعر حتى على الرغم من أن السبب في ذلك غير معروف. سوف يكون هناك أيضا عموما أقل سفك في الدورة الثانية في زراعة الشعر منذ غالبا ما يتمفقدان الشعر الضعيف المنمنمة التي سيتم تسليط في الدورة الأولى والشعر المزروع سابقا […]

Read More

Features of FUE hair transplantation

FUE method of hair transplant is not only taking the roots of the area between the ears, but rather from the area above the ears and also so we can get a larger number of grafts per session ranges between 3,500 to 5,500 grafts Fue grafts that are extracted in the donor area in addition to […]

Read More

Is the growth of transplanted guaranteed process?

Yes, because the bulbs that are planted are kidnapped from the area behind the head, and hair in these areas do not fall only in very rare cases, even when cases of complete baldness is not flaking have hair in these areas, because the living follicles in these areas have a genetic characteristic that prevent […]

Read More

Will Second Hair Transplant Session be Different than First Session?

Generally in a second procedure, a patient can expect less swelling post-up although the reason for this is not known. There will also generally be less shedding in the second hair transplant session since the weak miniaturized hair that will be shed is often lost in the first session and the previously transplanted hair is […]

Read More